Hello World!

So this is my first post I guess. Here we go:

Honestly, I’m not sure what to put in here. At the bottom of this post and every other post I make from here on out is a link to my Wattpad which will contain everything I write until I publish. Once I publish something that is on there it will be taken off except maybe the first chapter. Currently, there’s 72 pages in Appocalypse, my sci-fi novel, and 150 pages in The Beginning, my fantasy novel. There’s also 3 pages in my short story Mirrors. I don’t remember what the inspiration for Appocalypse was but the inspiration for The Beginning was Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin. There was no inspiration for Mirrors but my original though that brought it to life was, “What if instead of mirrors just reflecting whatever was in front of it, there was a parallel world on the other side.” Feel free to ask any questions about my writing or give me any feedback. As I always say, feedback is always welcome and appreciated! Most of the short stories on my Wattpad, linked below, were written in my first year of college in creative writing classes. I had to write a four page short story every week. Yes, it was a lot of writing. Yes, I enjoyed every minute of it.

 

Here’s a link to my Wattpad where you can check out everything I’ve written and saved: https://www.wattpad.com/user/Dogrules23

Leave a comment