Writing Plan

Since I haven’t written anything recently, I’m thinking of starting a plan that will force me back into writing. (Don’t worry, it’s nothing extreme.)

Basically, I want to write a chapter of The Beginning a day. Just one chapter as a minimum, more if I get really into it. I’d also like to write three pages in Mirrors. Just three pages since it isn’t a story with chapters. I think that this plan will get me back on track with writing. Another thing I’d like to do each day is read a chapter of a book. Ideally, I’d do this during the day but I don’t know how well that will go. I’ll try my best.

I’m hoping that this plan (at least the writing part), will help me finish The Beginning or Mirrors in a decent amount of time. If it does, I will hopefully be able to publish the stories in the near future.

As always, here’s a link to my Wattpad: https://www.wattpad.com/user/Dogrules23

Leave a comment