Awesome News

I have all my short stories posted on Wattpad as you probably already know. Today I got a notification from Wattpad regarding one of my stories, Alistair’s Problem to be specific. A person with the username NihilisticAsshole commented and said, “Thank you for writing this quality literature.” If you somehow see this, I want to thank you so much! He (sorry to assume) also added it to a reading list titled, “Satires (The Only Original Stories At This Point)” That made me chuckle but I also feel really proud of myself since I worked hard on Alistair’s Problem and it paid off.

This may seem very minor but it is major to me and really means a lot. If you’re out there, NihilisticAsshole, I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart. I can’t put into words how much that comment meant to me.

As I promised, here’s a link to my Wattpad where you can find all my short stories: https://www.wattpad.com/user/Dogrules23

Leave a comment